# **QUINNIPIAC ADMINISTRATION**

## **Quinnipiac Administration 2024-2025**

Judy D. Olian, PhD President

#### **President's Management Committee**

- Thomas Ellett, PhD, Chief Experience Officer
- David Fryson, JD, Interim Vice President for Equity and Inclusion
- Dan Kim, JD, Vice President for Marketing and Communications
- Debra J. Liebowitz, PhD, Provost
- TBD, General Counsel and Vice President for Human Resources
- Mark Varholak, MBA, Chief Financial Officer
- Nick Wormley '00, MBA '02, Vice President for Development and Alumni Affairs
- Bethany Zemba, EdD, Vice President for Strategy & Community Relations, and Chief of Staff

#### **Academic Deans**

Phillip Boiselle, MD Dean of the Frank H. Netter MD School of Medicine

Jeff McCubbin, PhD Interim Dean of the School of Health Sciences

Nadine Barnett Cosby, PhD Dean of the School of Communications

Anne M. Dichele, EdM, PhD Dean of the School of Education

Brian Gallini, LLM, PhD Dean of the School of Law

Taskin Kocak, PhD Dean of the School of Computing and Engineering

Holly Raider, PhD Dean of the School of Business

Adam David Roth, PhD Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences

Larry Z. Slater, PhD, MAc, RN-BC, CNE, FAAN *Dean of the School of Nursing* 

#### **Leadership Council**

Greg Amodio, MS Director of Athletics

Monique Drucker, EdD Vice President and Dean of Students

Salvatore Filardi, MBA Vice President for Facilities and Capital Planning

Matthew Romeo, MBA '97 Chief Information Officer

Otoniel Reyes, BA, MPA Chief of Public Safety Annalisa Zinn, PhD, MBA Vice President for Academic Innovation/Effectiveness

All the deans and members of the Management Committee serve on the Leadership Council.

## **Board of Trustees**

The Board of Trustees is composed of public members, alumni, faculty and student representatives and emeriti members.

#### Officers

Charles Saia Jr. '91, MBA '94, *Chairman* Carlton L. Highsmith, *Vice Chairman* John C. Abella '83, *Vice Chairman* William T. Platt Jr. '78, *Vice Chairman* 

#### **Public Members**

Brett Amendola '91 Barbara Beever '81 Patrick Charmel '81

Alexander Clark Erik Clemons Robert Contri Deborah Dyett Desir Jeanna M. Doherty '94 Lawrence Hamdan, P '25

David W. Keiser James M. Loree Marybeth Noonan '82 Peter Novak Lynne Pantalena, JD '85 Robert Potter '91 Ryan Rizzo '07 Vikrant Sawhney Richard Silver, Esq. William C. Weldon '71 Michael Zavodsky '06

Judy D. Olian, PhD, President, Ex Officio

#### **Alumni, Faculty and Student Representatives**

Robert Yawson, PhD (Faculty)

Courtney McGinnis, PhD (Faculty)

J.P. DiDonato '25 (Student)

TBD (Alumni)

### Trustees Emeriti

Murray Lender '50, Chairman Emeritus (posthumously) John R. Antonino '70 William L. Ayers Jr. '70 Patrick Baumgarten '73 Donald P. Calcagnini Albert A. Canosa '69 Henry Chauncey Jr. Gabriel Ferrucci '65 Dennis P. Flanagan '72 Terry W. Goodwin '67 Robert J. Hauser Jr. '67 Richard P. Howard Eliot N. Jameson Richard G. Kelley '66, JD '02 John F. Meuser '59

#### 2 Quinnipiac Administration

Robert J. Narkis, Esq. Kenneth Neilson David Nelson '81

B. Waring Partridge III Arthur H. Rice '73 Edward L. Scalone '52 William G. Spears